Augustfest 15-18, 2013Augustfest Royalty 2013

Photos from this year's celebration
Mud Volleyball by Dennis Benson

2013 Royalty
Congratulations! Miss Grove City Cassie Augustin, Princess Kiesha Savich, Lil Miss Grove City Claudia, Lill Grove City Princess Mikili and Abbigail!!

2013 Augustfest Poster

Augustfest 2013 poster

2013 Parade Flyer

Sponsor Letter

Looking for: (more detailed info here)

  • Parade Units
  • Co-ed Volleyball
  • Co-ed Softball
  • Trap Shoot
  • Street Dance
  • Kid's Tractor Pull
  • Horseshoe Contest
  • Classic Car Show
  • Kiddie parade
  • Bingo
  • Bean Bag Tournament

AUGUSTFEST 2013 CHAIRS
Karl Nelson – ORGANIZER – 320-244-1053 gcaugustfest2013@yahoo.com
Melissa Drange – Parade – 320-857-9497 mrdrange@yahoo.com
Roger Rusch – Mud Volleball – 320-857-2155
Gun Club – Tim Dragt 320-857-2608
Softball – Brian Martin 320-221-0780 bbhammart@embarqmail.com
Grove Lake Stroll – Jerry Reckdahl 320-857-2384 reckdahlj@embarqmail.com
Kids Tractor Pull – Frank Marshall 320-857-2785
City Wide Garage Sales – City Hall 320-857-2322 grovecity@embarqmail.com
Royalty – Melissa Baggenstoss - gcaugroyalty@gmail.com
Lion’s Club Bingo – Brad Bird 320-857-2884 indian.222@hotmail.com
Bean Bag – Matt Dahl -320-699-0237
Women’s Club – Melissa Bergstrom 320-857-2232 mmberg@embarqmail.com
Horse Shoe’s – Bud Christensen 320-693-4133
Historical Museum – Dorothy Lindstrom 320-857-9422 2lindstromd@embarqmail.com
Classic Car Show – Tom Kempf 612-618-5692 Kempf1956@gmail.com
AF Shirt Sales – Keith Martin 320-857-9459 sales@buzz-tees.com

Community Church in the Park
Trinity 320-857-2001 trinityluth@embarqmail.com
First Baptist 320-857-2495
Victory Fellowship 320-857-2680

 

 

Web Design by Dennis Benson